Amazing Nail Art Pens

9 Dec

npw_nail_art_glam-3So as I was doing a little Christmas shopping over the weekend, I went into Urban Outfitters and came across these really cool nail art pens by NPW. Not only does it come with a regular brush, but it comes with a micro tip to do nail art. They had a variety of color sets from neon to glamorous glitter, but I ended up going home with the Rock Chic set which came with black, white, red, silver and gold. Let me tell you, I am absolutely obsessed with these!!! I can’t get over how amazing they work! I ended up trying them for the first time the other day by doing a cheetah print design. It took me a couple minutes to get the hang of how it flowed out of the micro tip. Not only did it take me 10 minutes faster to do the design, the cheetah print came out perfect. I recommend these to any nail artist. Unfortunately, they don’t sell this particular brand at Urban Outfitters anymore, but you can buy duplicates here: http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=27647346#/photo-44

Leave a Reply

